Devorah Goldstein
Executive Director
Devorah@FriendshipCircleSD.org


Elisheva Green
Executive Director of Dan’s Place
Elisheva@FriendshipCircleSD.org


Reuven Green
Fundraising
Reuven@FriendshipCircleSD.org


Tanya Buresh-Werby
Director of Marketing
Tanya@FriendshipCircleSD.org


Rabbi Shuie Goldstein
Friendship Circle Rabbi
Rabbi@FriendshipCircleSD.org


Sabrina Kaechele
Office Manager
Sabrina@FriendshipCircleSD.org

Advisory Board